Embassy Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Ambassador of the Republic Zambia to the U.S.
His Excellency Dr. Ngosa Simbyakula, S.C.,

Ambassador's Assistant
Rose Mweemba
rmweemba@zambiaembassy.org

Defense Attaché
defence@zambiaembassy.org

Economics
James Chisenga
jchisenga@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Consular
Robby Lungu
rlungu@zambiaembassy.org

Accounts
Mutale Mbalamweshi
mmutale@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Administration
Mwansa Albert Ntemena
antemena@zambiaembassy.org

Passport & Visa
Beatrice Mwendela
bmwendela@zambiaembassy.org
immigration@zambiaembassy.org

Trade
Charity Mkandawire
czzmkandawire@zambiaembassy.org

Tourism
Marsha A. Holdway
maholdway@zambiaembassy.org
tourism@zambiaembassy.org

Press & Public Relations
Cosmas Chileshe
cchileshe@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for Colorado
Cherri Briggs
cbriggs@zambiaembassy.org
honoraryconsul_colorado@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for California
Robert Sichinga
robert@sichinga.com

Honorary Consul for Washington State
Albert Munanga
amunanga@zambiaembassy.org

General Information
geninfo@zambiaembassy.org

Consular
consular@zambiaembassy.org



Webmail