Embassy Contacts

Deputy Chief of Mission

Ben Kangwa
bkangwa@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Consular

Brian Mulenga
bmulenga@zambiaembassy.org

Economics

James Chisenga
jchisenga@zambiaembassy.org

Defense Attaché

defence@zambiaembassy.org

Tourism

Marsha A. Holdway
maholdway@zambiaembassy.org
tourism@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Administration

Vacant

Passport & Visa

Beatrice Mwendela
bmwendela@zambiaembassy.org
immigration@zambiaembassy.org

Trade

Inonge Mwenya
imwenya@zambiaembassy.org

Accounts

Mutale Mbalamweshi
mmbalamweshi@zambiaembassy.org

Press & Public Relations

Patricia Littiya
plittiya@zambiaembassy.org

Ambassador's Assistent

Florence Cheembo
fcheembo@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for Colorado

Cherri Briggs
cbriggs@zambiaembassy.org
honoraryconsul_colorado@zambiaembassy.org

General Information

geninfo@zambiaembassy.org

Consular

consular@zambiaembassy.org

Webmail